World Darts Champions

Current World Dart Champions

BDO: Ted Hankey The Count

PDC: Phil Taylor The Power

Women's: Francis Hoenselaar

Multiple World Dart Champions

14 Phil Taylor The Power (12 PDC, 2 BDO)

7 Trina Gulliver The Golden Girl

5 Eric Bristow Crafty Cockney

5 Raymond van Barneveld Barney/ The Man (4 BDO, 1 PDC)

3 John Part Darth Maple (1 BDO, 2 PDC)

3 John Lowe Old Stoneface

2 Ted Hankey The Count

2 Jocky Wilson

2 Dennis Priestley The Menace (1 BDO, 1 PDC)

Former single-time BDO World Dart Champions

Mark Webster

Martin Adams Wolfie

Bob Anderson The Limestone Cowboy

Steve Beaton Magnum-PI/ The Bronze Adonis

Richie Burnett The Prince of Wales

Tony David The Deadly Boomerang

Keith Deller The Fella / The Milky Bar Kid

Andy Fordham The Viking

Jelle Klaasen The Matador

Leighton Rees

Les Wallace McDanger

John Walton John Boy

Tungsten dart is really good help for you to win world dart champion because of its high density with small volume, perfect hardness, ect. Chinatungsten is a professional tungsten dart manufacuturer and supplier who has more than 20 years experience, our tungsten dart are high quality.

Please choose freely from the wide range of already available tungsten darts or contact us with your specifications. Please do not hesitate to contact us via e-mail:, or call directly: 0086 592 512 9696. We are at your service. Price of tungsten darts will be offered based on size, density, quantity, hardness, and any other specific requirements.